• Followers:  0
  • Topic Count:  23
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  110
  • Content Per Day:  0.01
  • Achievement Points:  825
  • Solved Content:  0
  • Days Won:  0

Hi there all just wanted to poke my head in and say hi I am also a newbie and here is a picture of my budgies white one called winter and the blue/grey one is called stormy

budgies005.jpg

budgies010.jpg

• Member ID:  2,601
  • Group:  Site Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Content Count:  57
  • Achievement Points:  435
  • Birthday:  30/04/1975

Hi there! Winter and Stormy are beautiful birds. I have two greys and had a beautiful white boy until a few weeks ago - they're such pretty colours. :)

I found this site fairly recently too and am surprised at how much time I spend here poking around learning things I never knew I should've known - even after having pet budgies for 20 years!

• Member ID:  1,641
  • Topic Count:  414
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  15,350
  • Content Per Day:  2.22
  • Achievement Points:  99,335

Welcome!!

• Member ID:  2,009
  • Topic Count:  13
  • Content Count:  111
  • Content Per Day:  0.02
  • Achievement Points:  805

Hi and welcome. It's a great site.

• Member ID:  2,137
  • Group:  Global Moderators
  • Topic Count:  144
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  4,842
  • Content Per Day:  0.24
  • Achievement Points:  31,670
  • Birthday:  06/04/1978

hi and welcome to the forums :P

winter and stormy are real cute , and yes l find this site really addicting , (Laughing out loud) :)

• Member ID:  2,883